OH injury lawyer ohio attorney personal injury attorney personal injury lawyer medical malpractice
wrongful death About Us Practice Areas Recent Cases Contact Our Office
Erie County lawyer Sandusky, OH compensation negligence injuries

Today's Date
wrongful death
If you or your family have been injured as a result of an auto accident, dangerous product, professional malpractice or other wrongful conduct, an early and thorough review is imperative to preserve your rights. No one should face a wrongful injury alone without the competent assistance of a lawyer.

All of us carry insurance, not only to protect ourselves if a mistake is made, but also to assure reasonable compensation to anyone injured as a result of negligence.

Our Ohio legal system is firmly built upon the proposition that any injury caused by another’s negligence deserves full and fair compensation.

At the Law Offices of Barry W. Vermeeren, we pride ourselves in our representation of persons and families in Ohio who have suffered injury from another’s negligence.

Feel free to contact us for a review of your case, all without cost or obligation.

Copyright© Vermeeren Law Offices 2018. All rights reserved.
Affiliated with  www.ohiolawfirm.com
Auto Accidents
Medical Malpractice
Personal Injury
Wrongful Death
Animal Attacks
Related Links
Asbestos Mesothelioma Lawyers


About Us  |  Practice  |  Contact our Office  |  Site Map   
Lawyer Barry W. Vermeeren is an Ohio Trial Attorney, providing legal services for personal injury throughout Ohio in addition to these Cities and Counties of Sandusky, Bellevue, Fremont, Woodville, Clyde, Erie, Castalia, Huron, Vermilion, Mansfield, Richland, Toledo, Miami, Milan, Monroeville, New London, Norwalk, Willard, Greenwich, Ottawa, Catawba Island, Marblehead, Oak Harbor, Port Clinton, Put-in-Bay, Bowling Green, Wood, Seneca, Attica, Fostoria, Tiffin, Lima, North Ridgeville, Lorain, Amherst, Avon, Elyria, Oberlin, Wellington, Sheffield Lake, Cleveland, Cuyahoga, Bainbridge, Chardon, Ashland, Chesterland, Burton, Crawford, Eaton, Ravenna, Portage, Defiance, Athens, Cambridge, Canton, Akron, Chillicothe, Ross County, Ashtabula, Marietta, Washington, Marion, Marysville, Dayton, Montgomery, Union County.